Das Michlbauer Team

Team Zentrale Höfen

Louis Priemer
Verkaufsleiter Zentrale Höfen
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 13
Email: louis.priemer@michlbauer.com

Max Angerer
Kundenservice
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 12
Email: max.angerer@michlbauer.com

Cornelia Sprenger
Kundenservice
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 11
Email: cornelia.sprenger@michlbauer.com

Jasmin Schedler
Marketing
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 17
Email: jasmin.schedler@michlbauer.com

Helene Wechselberger
Assistenz Lehrernetzwerk
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060
Email: helene.wechselberger@michlbauer.com

Romina Weirather
Buchhaltung
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 16
Email: romina.weirather@michlbauer.com

Dominic Schedler
Harmonikaservice / Einkauf Harmonika
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 20
Email: dominic.schedler@michlbauer.com

Fabienne Saurer
Lehrling Betriebslogistikkauffrau
Email: fabienne.saurer@michlbauer.com

Anna Ulseß
Lehrling Bürokauffrau
Email: anna.ulsess@michlbauer.com

Bernhard Knapp
Teamleiter System
Tel. +43 (0)5672 72060 18
Email: bernhard.knapp@michlbauer.com

Johannes Petz
Bereichsleiter Lehrernetzwerk / Vertrieb
Email: johannes.petz@michlbauer.com

Heinrich Schedler
Geschäftsführer
Email: heinrich.schedler@michlbauer.com

Team Florineum

Monika Wienerroither
Kundenservice
Tel. +43 (0)7664 2288
Email: monika.wienerroither@michlbauer.com

Daniel Danter
Leitung Florineum

Prof. Flori Michlbauer
Musikdirektor

Christian Balindt
Seminarlehrer
Tel. +43 (0)7664 2288
Email: christian.balindt@michlbauer.com

Team Stoanineum

Irmgard Kulmer
Tel. +43 (0)676 93 12 494
od. +43 (0)3171 500-0
Email: info@stoanineum.at